+49 (0) 6442 - 93823 - 0 info@spotmanufaktur.de

Karin Elter

Vertriebsleitung Bad Homburg

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96992-10
Mobil: +49 (0)177 / 5103850
eMail.: karin.elter@spotmanufaktur.de

Pilar Serrano Celma

Leitung Grafik/Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96990-98
eMail.: pilar.serrano@spotmanufaktur.de

Manuela BaumeiSter

Animation / Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-17
eMail.: manuela.baumeister@spotmanufaktur.de

Marion Ketter

Animation / Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-19
eMail.: marion.ketter@spotmanufaktur.de

Luisa Spamer

Recruiting Managerin 

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96992-21
eMail.: luisa.spamer@spotmanufaktur.de

MIRJAM EMDE

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-11
eMail.: mirjam.emde@spotmanufaktur.de

Helena Jung

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-12
eMail.: helena.jung@spotmanufaktur.de

Janina Pils

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-21
eMail.: janina.pils@spotmanufaktur.de