+49 (0) 6442 - 93823 - 0 info@spotmanufaktur.de

Helena Jung

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-12
E-Mail:
helena.jung@spotmanufaktur.de

Mirjam Emde

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-11
E-Mail:
mirjam.emde@spotmanufaktur.de

Janina Pils

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-21
E-Mail:
janina.pils@spotmanufaktur.de

Jasmin Zimmermann

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-26
E-Mail: jasmin.zimmermann@spotmanufaktur.de

Pilar Serrano Celma

Leitung Grafik/Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96990-98
E-Mail: pilar.serrano@spotmanufaktur.de

Manuela Baumeister

Animation / Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-17
E-Mail: manuela.baumeister@spotmanufaktur.de

Marion Ketter

Animation / Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96992-13
E-Mail: marion.ketter@spotmanufaktur.de

Ute Klein

Animation / Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-19
E-Mail: ute.klein@spotmanufaktur.de

markus Spamer

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-0
E-Mail: markus.spamer@spotmanufaktur.de