+49 (0) 6442 - 93823 - 0 info@spotmanufaktur.de

Karin Elter

Ltg. Standort Bad Homburg

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96992-10
Mobil: +49 (0)177 / 5103850
eMail.: karin.elter@spotmanufaktur.de

Aline Cloos

Ltg. Standort Gießen

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96992-32
Mobil: +49 (0)151 / 62461000
eMail.: aline.cloos@spotmanufaktur.de

PILAR SERRANO CELMA

Ltg. Grafik/Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96990-98
eMail.: pilar.serrano@spotmanufaktur.de

manuela baumeiSter

Motion-Designer

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-17
eMail.: manuela.baumeister@spotmanufaktur.de

Marion Ketter

Motion-Designer

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-19
eMail.: marion.ketter@spotmanufaktur.de

Luisa Spamer

Recruiting Managerin 

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 96992-21
eMail.: luisa.spamer@spotmanufaktur.de

MIRJAM EMDE

Back Office – Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-11
eMail.: mirjam.emde@spotmanufaktur.de

Helena Jung

Back Office – Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-12
eMail.: helena.jung@spotmanufaktur.de

Janina Pils

Back Office-Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0)6442 / 93823-21
eMail.: janina.pils@spotmanufaktur.de